James D. MacNeil

James D. MacNeil
Managing Partner
T 902.460.3457
jmacneil@boyneclarke.ca

John A. Young, Q.C.

John A. Young, Q.C.
Chairman
T 902.460.3406
jyoung@boyneclarke.ca

Diane_headshot

Diane C. Norris
Executive Director
T 902.460.3432
dnorris@boyneclarke.ca

Valerie C. Vaughan-Hines

Valerie C. Vaughan-Hines
Director of Corporate Services
T 902.460.3439
vvaughan@boyneclarke.ca

Peter_headshot

Peter Duggan
Director of Finance
T 902.460.3400 x125
pduggan@boyneclarke.ca

WLS_headshot

Wendy Shulman
Director of Human Resources
T 902.460.3443
wshulman@boyneclarke.ca

Greg_headshot

Greg Short
Director of IT
T 902.460.3470
gshort@boyneclarke.ca